Song List for Atlanta Rhythm Section

Atlanta Rhythm Section (1972-Decca)

1. Love Me Just A Little (Sometime) (Nix/Daughtry/Buie)-6:05
2. Baby No Lie (Nix/Daughtry/Buie/Bailey)-3:51
3. All In Your Mind (Buie/Cobb)-3:16
4. Earnestine (Nix/Daughtry/Bailey/Goddard)-2:33
5. Forty Days And Forty Nights (Bramblett/Causey/Jones)-4:21
6. Another Man's Woman (It's So Hard) (Nix/Daughtry/Buie)-4:46
7. Days Of Our Lives (Buie/Bailey/Cobb)-3:12
8. Yours And Mine (Nix/Buie)-2:39
9. Can't Stand It No More (Buie/Cobb/Justo)-4:02
10. One More Problem (Nix/Daughtry/Buie/Bailey)-3:08

"Back Up Against The Wall" (1973-Decca)

1. Wrong (Buie/Cobb)-2:39
2. Cold Turkey Tenn. (Nix)- 3:12
3. Will I Live On? (Nix/Daughtry)-2:46
4. A Livin Lovin Wreck (Blackwell)-3:08
5. Superman (Bramblett)-3:20
6. What You Gonna Do About It? (Buie/Hammond)-2:54
7. Conversation (Buie/Cobb)-3:23
8. Redneck (South)-3:43
9. Make Me Believe It (Buie/Hammond/Nix)-3:12
10. Back Up Against The Wall (Buie/Cobb)-3:17
11. It Must Be Love (Nix/Cobb/Daughtry)-4:00

"Third Annual Pipe Dream" - (1974-Polydor)

1. Doraville (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-3:28
2. Jesus Hearted People (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-3:48
3. Close the Door (Hammond/Goddard)-3:22
4. Blues in Maude's Flat (Green)-3:47
5. Join the Race (Fristo)-3:57
6. Angel (What in the World's Come Over Us) (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-5:10
7. Get Your Head out of Your Heart (Nix/Hammond)-2:28
8. The War Is Over (Cobb/Bailey)-2:00
9. Help Yourself (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-2:54
10. Who You Gonna Run To (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-3:18

"Dog Days" - (1975-Polydor )

1. Crazy (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-3:07
2. Boogie Smoogie (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-7:57
3. Cuban Crisis (Buie/Nix/Cobb)-3:50
4. It Just Ain't Your Moon (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-4:50
5. Dog Days (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-3:35
6. Bless My Soul (Cobb)-4:00
7. Silent Treatment (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-6:15
8. All Night Rain (Buie/Nix/Daughtry/McRee)-3:10

"Red Tape " (1976-Polydor)

1. Jukin (also includes San Antonio Rose) (Buie/Nix) (Bob Wills)-3:43
2. Mixed Emotions (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-3:20
3. Shanghied (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-2:14
4. Police! Police! (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-3:11
5. Beautiful Dreamers (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-3:26
6. Oh What A Feeling (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-2:39
7. Free Spirit (Buie/Nix/Hammond)-3:35
8. Another Man's Woman (Buie/Nix/Daughtry/Bailey)-9:47

"A Rock and Roll Alternative" (1976-Polydor)

1. Sky High (Buie/Nix/Daughtry/Hammond)-5:17
2. Hitchhiker's Hero (Buie/Nix)-3:38
3. Don't Miss The Message (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-3:27
4. Georgia Rhythm (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-4:52
5. So Into You (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-4:20
6. Outside Woman Blues (Reynolds)-4:53
7. Everybody Gotta Go (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-4:10
8. Neon Nites (Buie/Nix)-3:57

"Champagne Jam" (1978-Polydor)

1. Large Time (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-2:55
2. I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-4:06
3. Normal Love (Buie/Nix/Cobb/Daughtry)-3:22
4. Champagne Jam (Buie/Nix/Cobb)-4:31
5. Imaginary Lover (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-5:05
6. The Ballad Of Lois Malone (Buie/Nix/Daughtry/Bailey)-4:30
7. The Great Escape (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-4:47
8. Evileen (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-3:32

"Underdog" (1979-Polydor)

1. Do It Or Die (Buie/Cobb/Hammond)-3:27
2. Born Ready (Buie/Daughtry/Nix)-3:54
3. I Hate The Blues (Buie/Daughtry/Nix) /
Let's Go Get Stoned (Ashford/Simpson)-7:12
4. Indigo Passion (Buie/Cobb)-3:56
5. While Time Is Left (Buie/Daughtry/Bailey/Nix)-5:20
6. It's Only Music (Buie/Cobb)-5:33
7. Spooky (Buie/Cobb/Shapiro/Middlebrooks)-4:57
8. My Song (Buie/Hammond)-3:15

"Are You Ready!" (1979-Polydor)

Prelude-Tara's Theme (Steiner)
1. Sky High (Buie/Nix/Hammond/Daughtry)-6:05
2. Champagne Jam (Buie/Nix/Cobb)-5:14
3. I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-5:03
4. Large Time (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-3:28
5. Back up Against the Wall (Buie/Cobb)-4:06
6. Angel (What in the World's Come over Us) (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-7:17
7. Conversation (Buie/Cobb)-3:57
8. Imaginary Lover (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-5:38
9. Doraville (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-4:09
10. Another Man's Woman (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-14:33
11. Georgia Rhythm (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-5:40
12. So Into You (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-7:47
13. Long Tall Sally (Johnson/Penniman/Blackwell)-3:41

"The Boys From Doraville" (1980-Polydor)

1. Cocaine Charlie (Buie/Hammond)-4:53
2. Next Year's Rock and Roll (Buie/Daughtry-5:20
3. I Ain't Much (Buie/Cobb)-4:23
4. Putting My Faith in Love (Buie/Daughtry/Cobb)-5:10
5. Rough at the Edges (Buie/Daughtry)-3:16
6. Silver Eagle (Buie/Cobb)-3:51
7. Pedestal (Buie/Hammond)-2:49
8. Try My Love (Buie/Hammond)-4:04
9. Strictly R&R (Buie/Nix/Daughtry/Walker)-4:41

"Quinella" (1981-Columbia)

1. Homesick (Buie/Cobb)-4:12
2. Quinella (Buie/Cobb)-5:26
3. Alien (Buie/McRay/Lewis)-4:51
4. Higher (Buie/Hammond)-4:09
5. You're So Strong (Buie/Daughtry)-5:01
6. Outlaw Music (Buie/Cobb)-5:01
7. Pretty Girl (Buie/Hammond)-3:29
8. Southern Exposure (Buie/Cobb)-2:51
9. Going To Shangri-La (Buie/Daughtry)-3:44

"Truth In A Structured Form" (1989-Imagine Records)

1. Awesome Love (Buie/Hammond/Fristoe)-3:59
2. Listen To The Wind (Buie/Hammond)-3:48
3. I Want You Here With Me (Buie/Hammond)-5:17
4. Every Little Bit Hurts (Buie/Hammond)-3:56
5. What Happened To Us (Buie/Hammond)-4:30
6. Neon Street (Buie/Hammond)-4:35
7. One Way Town (O'Brien/Edmonds)-4:32
8. I'm Not The Only One (Buie/Hammond)-4:53
9. I'm Going Back (Buie/Hammond)-3:53
10. How Much Love Is Enough (Buie/Hammond)-3:44
11. Don't Get Me Started (Buie/Hammond)-4:47

"Atlanta Rhythm Section '96" (1996-CMC International)

1. So Into You (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-6:42
2. Champagne Jam (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-4:43
3. Jukin (Buie/Nix)-3:32
4. Imaginary Lover (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-5:05
5. Spooky (Buie/Cobb/Shapiro/Middlebrooks)-4:55
6. Doraville (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-3:35
7. Georgia Rhythm (Buie/Nix/Cobb)-5:19
8. Free Spirit (Buie/Nix/Hammond)-3:58
9. I'm Not Gonna' Let It Bother Me Tonight (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-4:31
10. Do It Or Die (Buie/Cobb/Hammond)-3:18
11. Dog Days (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-3:35
12. Homesick (Buie/Cobb)-5:00

"Partly Plugged " (1997-River North)

1. Voodoo (Buie/Hammond)-3:57
2. She Knows All My Tricks (Buie/Hammond/Cobb)-4:03
3. I Don't Want to Grow Old Alone (Buie/Hammond)-2:52
4. Child of the Video Age (Buie/Hammond)-3:40
5. Alien (Buie/McRay/Lewis)-5:16
6. So Into You (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-6:10
7. Imaginary Lover (Buie/Nix/Daughtry)-5:34
8. I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight (Buie/Daughtry/Nix)-4:25
9. Angel (Buie/Nix/Bailey)-5:41
10. Do It or Die (Buie/Hammond/Cobb)-3:40

"Eufaula " (1999-Platinum Entertainment)

1. I'm Not The Only One (Buie/Hammond)-5:13
2. Who You Gonna Run To (Buie/Cobb/Nix)-3:26
3. Dreamy Alabama (Buie/Cobb/Hammond)-4:35
4. Nothing's As Bad As It Seems (Buie/Hammond/Cobb)-3:22
5. When (Buie/Daughtry)-4:39
6. You Aint Seen Nothing Yet (Buie/Cobb/McKibben)-4:21
7. Fine Day (The Day You Came Back To Me) (Buie/Cobb/Hammond)-4:46
8. What Happened To Us (Buie/Hammond)-3:49
9. Unique (Buie/Hammond/Cobb)-3:29
10. How Can You Do This? (Buie/Cobb/Hammond)-4:11
11. What's Up Wid Dat? (Stone/Hammond/Buie/Daughtry)-3:07

"Live at The Savoy, New York: October 27, 1981" (2000-Phoenix Gems)

1. Champagne Jam (Buie/Nix/Cobb)-5:17
2. I'm Not Gonna Let it Bother Me Tonight (Buie/Daughtry/Nix)-5:55
3. Homesick (Buie/Cobb)-4:54
4. Alien (Buie/Lewis/McRay)-5:51
5. Large Time (Buie/Bailey/Nix)-3:06
6. Spooky (Shapiro/Middlebrooks/Buie/Cobb)-5:13
7. Higher (Buie/Hammond)-5:09
8. Imaginary Lover (Buie/Daughtry/Nix)-3:39
9. So Into You (Buie/Daughtry/Nix)-6:03
10. Long Tall Sally (Johnson/Penniman/Blackwell)-3:08